It's my life!

Week 3 is starting in 4 hours

My third week in campus will be starting in 4 hours, and I’m restless because I’m so excited.

Monday is my busiest day of the week this semester due to a bioengineering design module. We have been assigned to invent an elbow joint prosthesis. And, because of the tight schedule, we have to learn to use SolidWorks, conduct market surveys and patent reviews, as well as be knowledgeable about ethical and regulatory issues of medical technologies all within 4 months.

Anyway, tomorrow is also the day when the Green Carnival begins in NUS. Green Carnival is an environmental campaign that was pioneered by NUS Students’ Against Violations of the Earth (SAVE). I’m very keen to visit it – to see my fellow activists-friends whom I have not met for a long time, and most of all, to see how successful it has become.

The power of thoughts. Inspired by ‘Inception’, i will interpret everything in a positive light this week. More updates coming soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

